Our Board of Directors

About MOD | Our Staff | Our Board of Directors | History | News Stories

The Board of Directors of Moravian Open Door has 14 members. The President of the Eastern District of the Moravian Church in America is an ex-officio member, and there is an appointed representative of the Eastern District Executive Board. Nine members of the Moravian Church are appointed by the Eastern District Executive Board and serve three-year terms. Additionally, there are three Board members from the NYC community. All serve without pay.

Moravian Open Door Board of Directors

Doris Schattschneider

Frank Johnson
Vice President

Nicole Spence

Patricia Martin

Blondel Jones-Grant
Eastern Dist. Rep.

Rev. David Bennett

David Barwig
John Egerton
Clayton Johnson
Whitfield Nicholas
Rev. Earl St. C. Goulbourne
Rev. Tracy Pryor
Robert (Tony) Weida
Donna-Lee Ziegeler